Customer Service

Since customer’s satisfaction is an important indicator of the success or failure of any organization, the main aim of Customer Service certifications is to make sure that the customer requirements are met in multiple fields such as airline, tourism, hospitality, transportation, vehicle service, and any other customer service organization. This is done through monitoring, documenting, reviewing, and analyzing the products and service to determine whether or not the customer is satisfied and keep up the good quality consistently.

Most Popular ISO Standards:

Quality Management System (QMS)

Environmental Management System (EMS)

Occupational Health & Safety Management System (OHSMS)

Highly Recommended ISO Standards:

Quality Management – Customer Satisfaction – Guidelines for Complaints Handling in Organizations

Risk management – Principles and Guidelines

Information Security Management System (ISMS)

Information Technology – Service Management

Business Continuity Management System (BCMS)

Anti-Bribery Management System

Asset Management System